Team

Warren Real Estate of Ithaca, Inc.

140 Seneca Way, Suite 200
Ithaca, NY, 14850
USA

Phone (607) 257-0666
Fax (607) 277-2669


Agent

Alice Moore NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

alicedmoore@gmail.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-227-3212
Office Phone 607-330-5229
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Allison Hogue NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

allison@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-342-4065
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Beth DeCaro NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

beth@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-592-8690
Office Phone 607-330-5220
Office Fax 607-277-2669
Known Language: English

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Beth Hogan NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bhogan14850@gmail.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-339-1474
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Bethany Huey NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bethany@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-351-3131
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Betsy Loring NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

betsyloring@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-279-0088
Office Phone 607-330-5252
Office Fax 607-277-2669

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Christine "CJ" DelVecchio NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

cj@cjhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-227-3016
Office Phone 607-330-5211
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Cathy Tilebein NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cathy@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-592-2139
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Danielle Warner NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

danielle@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-280-0654
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


David Wahl NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

david@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-227-3132
Office Phone 607-330-5210
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Elvina Amati NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

elvinaamati@gmail.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-342-3781
Office Phone 607-330-5228
Office Fax 607-257-8801
Known Language: Russian

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


G James Atsedes NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jimatsedes@aol.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-227-0519
Office Phone 607-330-5277
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Grace Petrisin NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gpetrisin@gmail.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-592-9335
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Havana Jorrin NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

havanajorrin@gmail.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-280-9032
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Helen Ann Yunis NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

helenann.ithaca@gmail.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-280-3070
Office Phone 607-330-5250
Office Fax 607-277-2669

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Jes Seaver NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jes@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-351-8737
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Jordan Jacobsen NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

jordan@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-339-3206
Office Phone 607-330-5263
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Julia Duffee NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

jhoughton61@yahoo.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-227-6960
Office Phone 607-330-5255
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Kate Dubin NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kate.dubin@gmail.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-351-4665
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Kate Seaman NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

kmseaman@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-280-3339
Office Phone 607-330-5267
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Kathleen Markowski NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

kat@connectwithkat.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-342-0778
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-277-2669

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Kathleen Spooner NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kspooner@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-351-1142
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-277-2669

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Kenneth Carnes NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kenhouses@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-227-5909
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Kyle Gebhart NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kyle@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone (607) 319-1392
Office Phone (607) 257-0666
Office Fax (607) 257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Laura Fiore NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

lfiore@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-351-6155
Office Phone 607-330-5287
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Laurel Guy NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

laurel@laurelguy.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-227-1556
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-277-2669

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Linda Hirvonen NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

lahirvonen@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-592-3665
Office Phone 607-330-5235
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Linda Santos NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

santos.homes@gmail.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-227-6062
Office Phone 607-330-5257
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Lucine Missirian NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lsmissirian@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-280-0637
Office Phone 607-330-5237
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Mark Mecenas NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

mecenasm@gmail.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-279-8080
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Mary Alice Vorhis NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

maryalice@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-592-4830
Office Phone 607-330-5213
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Melissa Skodzinsky NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

melissa@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-227-2863
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Michael Moore NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

mcmoore@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-327-2526
Office Phone 607-330-5231
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Nancy King NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

queen_b45@yahoo.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-283-3244
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Rebecca Driscoll NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

rldriscoll@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-342-1073
Office Phone 607-330-5251
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Renata Ballard NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

rballar1@twcny.rr.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-280-3540
Office Phone 607-330-5232
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Roger Miller NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

roger@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-280-0322
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Ronald Acerra NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ron@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-220-8398
Office Phone 607-330-5202
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Ryan Mitchell NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ryan@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-591-0507
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Siu-Ling Chaloemtiarana NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

siuling911@aol.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-279-2550
Office Phone 607-330-5258
Office Fax 607-257-8801
Known Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin, Thai

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Soyong Lee NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

soyong@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-351-2225
Office Phone 607-330-5259
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Steven Saggese NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

steve@ithacahomefinder.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-280-4350
Office Phone 607-330-5212
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Steven Schapiro NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

steven.schapiro@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 914-290-8685
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Susan McCutcheon NYS Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

smccutcheon@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-351-5136
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Dannell Field NYS & PA Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dannell@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 570-505-9534
Office Phone 607-330-5239
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Ashley Ulacco NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ashley@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-227-2527
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Bryan Warren President and Licensed Real Estate Broker

bhwarren@warrenhomes.com
, ,
United States

Cell Phone 607-592-6574
Office Phone 607-257-0666
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings


Adrienne Zornow NYS Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

azornow@warrenhomes.com
, ,

Cell Phone 607-227-2374
Office Phone 607-330-5246
Office Fax 607-257-8801

View Active Listings

View Sold Listings



Data services provided by IDX Broker
Warren Homes - Contact Us
{"officeID":"73"}
http://www.warrenhomes.com
roster.php
warrenhomes.idxbroker.com
roster